Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 
Announcements - April 24, 2024

Spring Dates

Registration is OPEN!

HSP 2024 Vision

Kroger Rewards Help HSP

High School Literature

Fine Art Workshops

Virginia Coast Chorus

Upcoming Events and Breaks

Sep
02
Labor Day
September 2 - Monday
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
November 26 - Tuesday
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
November 27 - Wednesday
Nov
28
THANKSGIVING
November 28 - Thursday
Dec
24
Christmas Break - No Classes
December 24 - Tuesday
Dec
26
Christmas Break - No Classes
December 26 - Thursday
Dec
31
Christmas Break - No Classes
December 31 - Tuesday
Jan
01
Christmas Break - No Classes
January 1 - Wednesday
Jan
02
Christmas Break - No Classes
January 2 - Thursday
Apr
01
SPRING BREAK
April 1 - Tuesday
Apr
02
SPRING BREAK
April 2 - Wednesday
Apr
03
SPRING BREAK
April 3 - Thursday
May
11
Mother's Day
May 11 - Sunday
May
26
Memorial Day
May 26 - Monday